Ramer Athletic Banquet

submitted article

From Top:

Ramer softball awards:  L to R:  Halle Jobe, Abbie Sweat, Sarah Lambert, Josey Butler, Madi Rose Hammock, Haley Sellers


Mascot award: Lane Young.  


Trudy Berryman - L G Vaughn Award.  Peyton McMahan - Robert Engle Award.  These awards are given to an eight grade boy and girl for outstanding dedication to athletics, academics, and leadership.


Ramer Girls’ Basketball awards:  L to R - Trudy Berryman, Emilee Hunter, Kalaya Wynn, Sarah Lambert, Mary Kate Doyle, and Madi Rose Hammock.


Ramer Boys’ Basketball awards:  Front row L to R:  Peyton McMahan, Ian Jobe, Adam Harris, Nathan Mizell.  Back row:  Jonathan Tedford, Nick Crabb, Max Sellers, Christian Brown.


Football awards:  Front row: L to R:  Tyler Steen, Peyton McMahan, Joshua Davis, Bryant James, Paul Ernst.  Back row:   Marco Vaughn, Jonathan Tedford, Ian Jobe, Nick Crabb, Max Sellers, Clint Kiser, Dustin Leatherwood.


Ramer cheerleaders honored at Athletic Banquet: Front row L to R:   Samantha Wyte, Jana Beth Woodruff, Haley Sellers, Taylor Wallace, Kylee Ellsworth, Chassidy Teague  Back row:  Emilee Hunter, Elizabeth Overby, Rebecca Spencer, Alexis Wynn, Trudy Berryman, Camryn Farris.