MCHS holds softball banquet

Submitted article



Pictured from left to right: Freshmen Morgan Williams, Allison Dillon, Khaila Lynum, Addison King, and Destiny Wilson receive the First Year Letterman award.

Pictured from left to right: Sophomores Mikaela Rowland, Makala Holley, Brianna Phelps, Kelly Moore, Madison Jobe, and Macee Taylor receive the Second Year Letterman award. Phelps was presented the Coaches Award. 

Pictured from left to right: Juniors Chelsea Bodiford, Jacee Whirley, and Kindra Brown receive the Third Year Letterman award. Bodiford was presented the Lady Bobcat Award, Jacee Whirley was presented the Leadership Award, and Kindra Brown was presented the Pitcher Award.

Pictured from left to right: Seniors Kelcey Amerson, Robin Matlock, and Courtney Robinson receive All District 14AA Softball and the Four Year Letterman Award. Amerson was presented the Best All Around Award, Matlock was presented the Best Offense Award, and Robinson was presented the Best Defense Award.