• Extras
  • Google Ads

Cats receive season awards


(TOP) The Independent Appeal Baseball Spectacular awards go to Dakota Roden, Blake Chandler, Craig Mullins, and Eric Moore (not pictured: Austin Gafford).  (MIDDLE) First and second team All-District 14 AA awards went to back row: Mason Cox, Tyler Wells, Dakota Roden, Blake Chandler and Front Row, Matt Chandler, Craig Mullins, and Eric Moore (not pictured: Marcus Nash and Austin Gafford).  (BOTTOM) Coach Brian Franks presented the players with team awards. Back row: Jacob Mullins - Coaches Award, Dakota Roden – Co-Offensive Player of the Year, Tyler Wells – Big Stick, Blake Chandler – Pitcher of the Year, Matt Chandler – Co-Defensive Player of the Year, and Brady Dancer – Most Improved. Front Row: Mason Cox – Senior Award, Michael Shea – Senior Award, Eric Moore – Senior Award and Team MVP, and Craig Mullins – Bobcat Award (not pictured: Austin Gafford – Offensive Player of the Year,  Marcus Nash – Defensive Player of the Year, and Kacee Holland – Senior Award).

Read more from: Sports
Tags: None
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Website Builder